Hi,

Am almost done with Part-1b course completion. Since Part-1a didn’t require much of the Lab workbook , Parth-1b required extensive work and re-work of labs and workbook.  I have planned and written this course and workbook multiple times , just as how I have begun my preparation 7-8 years back and how i went about Jnci-A/S/P/E level.

My Problem with Documentation or text-book theory is that the explanation does not submit to mind in a practical sense and I always had to first see how it is setup, configured then  had to go back and study. I still adapt the same procedure every-time i prepare for a new course and it always worked well. So, all through the series, I have combined both theory and practical as I have done in part-1a of the course.

Below is the link for sample workbook , please let me know your thoughts.

https://mega.nz/#!FZgFhaJD!W6E4AmZPEOquLgXkSOjhU2EKoe48_3-ou6miZ_5rif0

 

Best Regards

Rakesh Madupu

 

